House of OPCA

Today’s Miss Elita (m.e.) News!: **Further** Epistemological Discoveries in Matters of GREAT Importance!

+Miss Elita (m.e.) © CFEURER - ALL Rights Reserved(1024x680)

This is what I know: Seeing as I have been BENCHED for the ENTIRE PAPARAZZI season, I have been **further** studying from MOMMA’s philosophy books. As ALL my FANS know, MOMMA has some kind of degrees in Philosophy… the kind of philosophy that concentrates on the areas of epistemology and ethics. Thus, hence, and therefore… I have been **further** studying MOMMA’s books on those subject matters and in doing so I have made **further** epistemological discoveries in matters of GREAT importance of LOGIC!!!

And HERE is my conclusion:

✽ MOMMA LIKES eggs and REAL Turkey Bacon.

✽ Dad sometimes makes MOMMA eggs and REAL Turkey Bacon because MOMMA LIKES eggs and REAL Turkey Bacon.

✽ ** I ** – the Legendary Miss Elita m.e. LIKE eggs and REAL Turkey Bacon.

✽ THEREFORE, ** I ** – the Legendary Miss Elita m.e. should be served eggs and REAL Turkey Bacon by Dad.

There is absolutely 100% NO fallacy in **MY** Logic!!!! HELLLOOOOO!!!

#MissElita
― Today’s Miss Elita m.e. News!

~via Miss Elita.

Leave a Reply

