OPCA Shelter Network Alliance / Poodles in Need of Medical Funding

Today’s Miss Elita (m.e.) News!: Say WHAT??? I’m thinking… I’m thinking… I’m…

Say WHAT??? I’m thinking… I’m thinking… I’m thinking this is so NOT COOL!!! Vicky is a **very nearly close relative** of mine and she has ISSUES! The kind of ISSUES that are PAINFUL ISSUES!!! The kind of ISSUES that can be HELPED if she gets surgery to HELP with those ISSUES! Vicky – a **very nearly close relative** of mine – has Legg-Perthes Disease!!! That’s like way super AAAWWWFFUUUULLLLL!!!! HELLO!!! Without HELP my **very nearly close relative** Vicky – who is only 1 ½ years old will have a PAINFUL limp her ENTIRE LIFE!!!!

So… so… so… I’m asking… I’m asking… I’m asking ALL my fans and almost fans and potential and undiscovered fans to PLEASE HELP Vicky – who is a **very nearly close relative** of mine!! Please if you can give a single potato treat $ or two or three… on account of… on account of… on account of… she NEEDS this surgery! Just LOOK at how she is hopping instead of running! How do you run from a Huger than HUGE whirling dervish chaos promoting alien-dust-moppy thing if you can’t run because you are in TERRIBLE pain??? You can’t! HELLO!!! Can you even imagine not being able to get out of the way of a MASSIVE GIGANTIC whirling dervish chaos promoting alien-dust moppy thing?? That’s too scary for even imagining!

So… I am asking… I am asking… **Please Help Vicky! ** – who is a **very nearly close relative** of mine – so she can get the corrective surgery she needs. (~please~)

Signed,

Miss Elita (m.e.)

LINK to –>  Please Help Get Vicky Surgery!

~ via Miss Elita – Say WHAT??? I’m thinking… I’m thinking… I’m….

Leave a Reply

