House of OPCA / The "alien-dust-moppy thing"!!!

Today’s Miss Elita (m.e.) News!: RUMORS!!!!

I am hearing RUMORS!!!!!! Say WHAT???? RUMORS!!!!! That is precisely what I am hearing… and not the kinda juicy tabloid tell all kinda RUMORS either!!! RUMORS! That’s what I am hearing!!! And they just… they just… they just… better NOT be true!!! ‘Cuz IF they ARE… that Faker Fakester Charlatan of Charlatans… that.. that… that.. alien-dust-moppy thing is in BIGGER than BIG trouble with (m.e.)!! HELLO!!!!!

I'm Hearing Rumors!

via Miss Elita.

One thought on “Today’s Miss Elita (m.e.) News!: RUMORS!!!!

  1. Heavens, Miss Elita!! I don’t know if I can stand the suspense! What possibly could an alien-dust-moppy thing do to be in such big trouble???

Leave a Reply

