All You Need is Love!! Go Get It!!! / Friends of (m.e.) / House of OPCA

Today’s Miss Elita (m.e.) News! Rosie Winburn NEEDS US – ALL of US – AND NOW!!!!!!!!…

Rosie Winburn NEEDS US – ALL of US – AND NOW!!!!!!!! I MEAN NOWWWWW!!!! PLEASE, PLEASE send every positive mojo vibe you can to my nearly BFF friend ROSIE!!! She is very-very-very sick and her Momma, who is a fairy dog mother, is exhausted… so exhausted that she ALSO NEEDS US!!! WE NEED A MAGIC WAND!!! WE NEED to HELP ROSIE. WE NEED TO HELP ROSIE and her Momma Mary Winburn NOWWWWW!!!! So I am asking… I am asking… I am begging… I am PLEADING… PLEASE, PLEASE send every positive mojo vibe you can to my nearly BFF friend ROSIE!!!  Please… on accounta… I am heart sick for her…

Miss Rosie Winburn

Photo © Mary Winburn – ALL Rights Reserved

~via  Miss Elita – Rosie Winburn NEEDS US – ALL of US – AND NOW!!!!!!!!….

2 thoughts on “Today’s Miss Elita (m.e.) News! Rosie Winburn NEEDS US – ALL of US – AND NOW!!!!!!!!…

  1. Rosie, All of your friends at OOPS and I wish you a speedy recovery, and are sending many, many positive mojos your way!!!!

Leave a Reply

