All You Need Is Some FUN!! / Old Poodle Consulting & Associates / OPCA Shelter Network Alliance

Today’s Miss Elita (m.e.) News!: BuzzFeed!!!!

I shared this with a WORLD FAMOUS CHOREOGRAPHER that I like very-very-very much!!!! He said I had the bestest sense of HUMOR (did you hear that Momma???? I have been DECLARED as having the bestest sense of HUMOR… so… so.. so…you see I am NOT – as **you** have stated – an OCD Standard Poodle completely obsessed with a certain alien-dust-moppy thing that has taken up residence in the House of OPCA… and causing all manner of disruption… and pretending to be a SP puppy… I mean… LOOK at that thing!!! EVERYONE KNOWS… like I always know… that it is a CHARLATAN… a BIGGER than BIG FAKE ARTIST!!!)…

Dogs Who Hate Snow ~ via BUZZFEED!

20 Dogs That Hate the Snow More than You Do!!
[Click Photo for a Fun Filled Adventure!]

So anyways, as I was commenting… I shared this with a WORLD FAMOUS CHOREOGRAPHER that I like very-very-very much!!!!  And HE said I had the bestest sense of HUMOR… so I have made a unanimous decision – all on my own – to share it with ALL of YOU who my very bestest FANS!!!

 Miss Elita.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/erinlarosa/20-dogs-who-hate-the-snow-more-than-you-do

Leave a Reply

