All You Need is Love!! Go Get It!!!

BENTLY! *URGENT* To Be Destroyed 11/06/2013 ~ Animal ID # A0983884

OPCA Shelter Network Alliance

***URGENT – Manhattan, NY – NY ACC ***

TO BE DESTROYED WEDNESDAY MORNING 11/06/2013

My former guardians dumped me here cuz I was too big. I’m only 21.6 lbs. Now I’m in big trouble because I’m so scared here at the shelter and I tried to bite the vet people. Im not used to being poked and prodded. Or brushed, as you can tell by my coat condition. Please help! ♥

BENTLY

Animal ID# A0983884

To Make a Life Saving Pledge for BENTLY via OPCA’s Pledge form visit: 

http://opca4rescue.com/opca-shelter-network-alliance/pledge/

NY TO BE DESTROYED – 11/06/13

Manhattan Center

MY SHELTER DESCRIPTION:

My name is BENTLY. My Animal ID # is A0983884. I am a male gray gray and poodle min mix. The shelter thinks I am about 3 YEARS old. I came in the shelter as a OWNER SUR on 11/02/2013 from NY 10453, owner surrender reason stated was TOO BIG.

~via

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

