House of OPCA

Today’s Miss Elita (m.e.) News: “Here is What I don’t Know!…”

This is what I know:  (m.e.) and my sis… aka “The Great White” are ALWAYS supposed to be together… on account that’s the way it’s SUPPOSED to be… and I kinda count on it… like some count upon things like Christmas, Hanukkah, or a White House egg hunt… on account those things ALWAYS happen… therefore to be true… I think some things are set to be ALWAYS true… so when things don’t go like I know to ALWAYS be… well… I get a bit nervous…

I sure hope things will soon get back to being ALWAYS true…

More later…

Leave a Reply

