Bubbles / House of OPCA

Today’s Miss Elita (m.e.) News: Miss Elita (m.e.): “Not Telling!”

Adele & The Sequin Trees

Adele’s been hanging out in the living room… staring at the sequin cone trees all day… and I’ve been watching from afar.

To be true, I have absolutely NO intention of informing her that she risks a high probability of being Glitter Bombed if she hangs out in close proximity to the sequin cone trees.  That’s for me to know and her to find out…

I plan on keeping my distance and observing the events as they unfold!

More later…

Leave a Reply

