Bubbles / House of OPCA

Today’s Miss Elita (m.e.) News: The All Nighter…

The Magic of SequinsMomma set out the sequin cone trees for Christmas yesterday while Adele was at the Spa… so last night I was real, real, quiet and snuck downstairs and hid in the big dog sofa in the library.  At times like this it is very important to keep a watchful eye… and last night it was critical on account I was waiting up… all night if I had to… on account I have been thinking about something… something seriously important that I wanted to discuss with a particular Super Duper Hero Diva Dog that likes all things BLING and PINK!

Knowing that Momma had set out the sequin cone trees for Christmas, I was fairly certain that in the magic of the night that Bubbles the Rescue Poodle was probably going to be swooshing by… so there I was keeping a watchful eye out for her… (m.e.) in the big dog sofa in the library…  yet still able to peer into the living room where the sequin cone trees were…  waiting for the next big caper…  I think I may have closed my eyes, or maybe I blinked, because when I rose from the big dog sofa in the library I noticed my ears were all in a disarray… like I had just gone through a wind tunnel or something…   and there was glitter every where I looked!!  Wow did I have some explaining to do!!

Gotta think this through some more…

Leave a Reply

